Receiving payments

The fastest and easiest way to receive payments is online through Paypal. With over 150,000,000 accounts they must be doing something right!

I am now receiving payments using Paypal. I believe people want to support me because my vocation is Christian ministry, helping people’s lives and building the church. Marketing is my “tent-making” to use a Biblical illustration and illusion to Paul the Apostle.

JonathonSciola

I believe people may want to bless me for blessing them. And God too!

Payments – Make a donation

Alternatives to Paypal
Google Checkout: Google Checkout

Benefits of Online Payments
– Quick, Easy, Safe, Reliable, Fast.

Leave a Reply

